U n s e r e   A u s b i l d e r

 

Karl Mertens

 

Hundetrainer

BGVP-Richter

BGVP-Leistungsrichter

 

1. Vorsitzender

 

Tel.: 05908-3929931   /    0171-8725158

E-Mail: karldietermertens43@gmail.com

 


 

Verena Hocke

 

 

Hundetrainerin

 

2. Vorsitzende

 

 

E-Mail: verena.hocke@web.de

 


 

Uwe Andrzejewski

 

 

Hundetrainer

 

Kassenwart

 

Team Bau & Technik

 

E-Mail: meppen_kassenwart@online.de


 

Tanja Werkmeister

 

 

Hundetrainerin - Anwärterin

 

Schriftführerin

 

Team Verpflegung

 

E-Mail: irjgv_meppen_schriftfuehrer@ewe.net


 

Michael Speller

 

Hundetrainer

 

Fiffi vom Dienst

 

 

Team Bau & Technik

 

 

 

 

E-Mail: michael.speller@ewetel.net


 

Renate Suelmann

 

 

Hundetrainerin

 

 

 

E-Mail: renate.suelmann@googlemail.com

 


 

Agnes Andrzejewski

 

 

Hundetrainerin

 

 

E-Mail: agnes.a@online.de

 


 

Anna Kollmer

 

 

Agility - Trainerin

 

 

E-Mail: a.kollmer88@googlemail.com

 


 

Wolfgang Berger

 

 

Hundetrainer

Agility - Trainer

 

 

E-Mail: llcoolman@gmx.de

 


 

Svenja Danzer

 

 

 

Agility - Trainerin

 

 

 

E-Mail: svenjadanzer@web.de

 



 

Evelyn Becker

 

 

 

Hundetrainerin - Anwärterin

 

 

E-Mail: evelyn.becker@gmx.de


 

Peter Brockfeld

 

 

 

Hundetrainer

 

 

E-Mail: peter.brockfeld@t-online.de

 

Bettina Bohlen

 

 

 

Hundetrainerin

 

 

E-Mail: bettinadamhuis@gmx.de